Academic Calendar

2017 - 2018 School Year

Dates below are subject to change.

Monday, August 28 School Starts
Monday, September 4 No School – Labor Day
Monday, October 9                No School – Columbus Day
Wednesday, Nov.22 – Friday, Nov. 24 No School – Thanksgiving Break
Monday, Dec. 18 – Tuesday, Jan. 2 No School – Christmas Break
Wednesday, January 3 School Resumes
Monday, January 15 No School – Martin Luther King Day
Monday, February 19 No School – President’s Day
Wednesday, March 28 – Tuesday, April 3 No School – Easter Break
Friday, May 11 Last Day of School for 3 year olds
Monday, May 14 – Friday, May 18 Kindergarten Readiness Week